DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ludhiana (Updated 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the SE at 14 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ludhiana

      • 27 Jul, Wed 29 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 29 / 25 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 29 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C

    Comments