DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ludhiana (Updated 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    29 °C

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ludhiana

      • 1 Oct, Sat 36 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 37 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 37 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 37 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 34 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 33 / 23 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 32 / 22 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 31 / 21 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 31 / 20 °C

    Comments